>>297
Please note that the snapshot block could be rolled back. If you sell immediately without waiting for the rollback limit and a rollback happens, it’s possible the transactions could get reordered and you’d receive zero XYM. Depending on your risk tolerance, you’ll need to decide how many confirmations you’re comfortable waiting. The snapshot is not considered final until it passes the rollback limit.